Skip to content

you are my lucky star…part one

December 11, 2009

I saw you from afar
Two lovely eyes at me
They where gleaming
Beaming
I was starstruck

I LOVE her shoes…louboutins…you kill me.

featured on style me pretty.  thanks to erin hearts court for letting me share these with you as well.

tiffany and william’s ceremony took place Our Lady of Angels Catholic Cathedral…then they allowed erin and court to drag them all over downtown LA to take portraits.  stay tuned to take a lookie!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 11, 2009 11:16 am

    As always thanks so much for featuring our work!!! So sad we missed you at the party. Probably due to the fact my feet were killing me in heels and I was sitting the whole time. 🙂 Hopefully soon! 🙂

    • December 11, 2009 7:25 pm

      Where were you sitting?! I know so bummed we didn’t get to meet! Hopefully soon too! Thanks for letting me share and hope your feet are feeling better!

Leave a Reply

