Skip to content

the little things…

October 28, 2009

you do to me are
taking me over, i wanna show ya
everything inside of me
like a nervous heart that, is crazy beating

1

2

3

4

6

7

8

i think it’s safe to say that i am semi-obsessed with anna from rifle design.  if you don’t recall, she’s the talented one behind most of my diy posts.  she is a frequent guest on once wed, but more importantly she has her own design studio where all these came from.

anna’s also involved with tomorrow’s wedding feature.  here’s a sneak peek.

joannaalex

photo credit: max wanger

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 28, 2009 2:23 pm

    I’m so glad I found you via my new best friend, twitter! We must have similar taste because I too have been mildly obsessed with Mrs. Bond’s work now for some time. Her invites are true art and the kind I would totally frame and rock on the wall of my house!

Leave a Reply

