Skip to content

my heart with you…

August 19, 2009

Waited a hundred years to see your face,
And I would wait a hundred more
If only to be near you,
To have you and to hear you.
Isn’t that what time is for?

i don’t know how it’s possible, but i think i’ve discovered a couple that’s better looking than brangelina.

hello lyndsey and josh.

lyndsey_josh-01

I sailed a thousand ships in search of you.
Traveled to distant land.

lyndsey_josh-02

I dove for sunken gold.
I took what I could hold,
But you’re still the greatest treasure I’ve held in my hands.

lyndsey_josh-03

My love, the reason I survive,
Trust we’ll be together soon.
Should our fire turn to dark,
Take my heart with you.

lyndsey_josh-04

lyndsey_josh-05

lyndsey_josh-06

lyndsey_josh-07

lyndsey_josh-08

lyndsey_josh-09

lyndsey_josh-10

lyndsey_josh-12

lyndsey_josh-13

lyndsey_josh-11

take my heart with you.

just breathlessly beautiful.  credit must also go to wonderful harrison long photography who photographed this amazing engagement session at the historical landmark, Los Angeles Central Library, as well as Angels Flight in downtown LA.  recently discovered talents of harrison long photography through my pseudo big sis, shana fu, who is a new, up and coming event planner with her own company, East West Event Productions!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

