Skip to content

all my loving…

August 7, 2009

Close your eyes and I’ll kiss you,
Tomorrow I’ll miss you;
Remember I’ll always be true.

all my lovin 1

And then while I’m away,
I’ll write home ev’ry day,
And I’ll send all my loving to you.

all my lovin 2

I’ll pretend That I’m kissing
the lips I am missing
And hope that my dreams will come true.

all my lovin 3

And then while I’m away,
I’ll write home ev’ry day,
And I’ll send all my loving to you.

all my lovin 4

All my loving I will send to you.
All my loving, darling I’ll be true.

all my lovin 5

all my lovin 6

all my lovin 6.5

all my lovin 7

Close your eyes and I’ll kiss you,
Tomorrow I’ll miss you:
Remember I’ll always be true.
And then while I’m away,
I’ll write home ev’ry day,
And I’ll send all my loving to you

all my lovin 8

All my loving I will send to you.
All my loving darling I’ll be True.
All my loving All my loving ooh
All my loving I will send to you

all my lovin 9
(can anybody see the upside down heart?)

omg omg omg.  i am already a huge huge HUGE fan of Caroline Tran’s work.  but THIS engagement shoot is so by far one of my favorites.  Betty and Brandon contacted Caroline for an engagement session.  why this session was so special is because Brandon is in the Army and is about to be deployed.  it just makes this photo session ever so bittersweet.  love how the giggles and the love that they shared are captured so perfectly.  with old town pasadena as the background, it gave the photos a vintage feel which is what Betty had requested.  love the tender moment of kissing in a busy intersection.  just so so perfect.  good luck to both Betty and Brandon!  and Brandon, come back safe.

on a side note:

this entry is dedicated to all those who are, have, or about to serve and fight for our country.  i am fortunate and blessed to know a few who have been there and back.  i am so very proud of those who are there right now.  i am treasuring the moments with those who are about to go there.  thank you for risking your life to serve and protect us.  bless you, take care and please come home soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

